Online Banking Login
Login

Visit one of our branches:

Lawrence Office
590 Lawrence Square Boulevard
Lawrence, NJ 08648
(609) 587-3111
Click here for map or driving directions to this location.

Ewing Office
1340 Parkway Avenue
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 643-0470
Click here for map or driving directions to this location.

Williamstown Office
1020 North Blackhorse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
(856) 728-3400
Click here for map or driving directions to this location.

Hamilton Office
2465 Kuser Road, Suite 101
Hamilton, NJ 08690
(609) 528-4400
Click here for map or driving directions to this location.

Somerset Office
225 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 649-1999
Click here for map or driving directions to this location.

First Bank is a part of the Allpoint ATM network where our customers have acess to over 55,000 Sucharge-Free ATM's in all 50 states, Mexico, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom and Australia.


Give us a call:

Lawrence Office: (609) 587-3111
Ewing Office: (609) 643-0470
Williamstown Office: (856) 728-3400
Hamilton Office: (609) 528-4400
Somerset Office: (732) 649-1999

Send us an email:

General information:
info@firstbanknj.com


Paul Fitzgerald
Vice Chairman:
paul.fitzgerald@firstbanknj.com

Patrick L. Ryan
President and Chief Executive Officer:
patrick.ryan@firstbanknj.com

Stephen F. Carman
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer:
stephen.carman@firstbanknj.com

Peter Cahill
Chief Lending Officer:
peter.cahill@firstbanknj.com

Susan Paglione
Senior Business Development Officer:
susan.paglione@firstbanknj.com

John P. Samborski
Commercial Lending Relationship Manager:
john.samborski@firstbanknj.com

Marian Sorrentino
Bank Secrecy Act Officer:
marian.sorrentino@firstbanknj.com

Elizabeth F. Camishion
Vice President / IT Specialist: ecamishion@firstbanknj.com

Kimberly Cerasi
Executive Administrator:
kimberly.cerasi@firstbanknj.com

David DiStefano
Commercial Lending- Relationship Manager:
david.distefano@firstbanknj.com

Kim Dargay
Hamilton Branch Manager:
kim.dargay@firstbanknj.com

Sharon Bokma
Hamilton Asst. Branch Manager:
sharon.bokma@firstbanknj.com

Kristin M. Bachik
Ewing Branch Manager:
kristin.bachik@firstbanknj.com

Kathy Kirkham
Ewing Asst. Branch Manager:
kathy.kirkham@firstbanknj.com

Katherine M. Rowley
Lawrence Branch Manager:
katherine.rowley@firstbanknj.com

Sharon Unger
Lawrence Assistant Branch Manager:
sharon.unger@firstbanknj.com

John Pettit
Williamstown Branch Manager:
john.pettit@firstbanknj.com

Traci Sundberg 
Willaimstown Assistant Branch Manager:
tsundberg@firstbanknj.com